Home/Reviews
Reviews 2017-05-24T15:10:29+00:00

 Book Your Family Adventure Today!

Book Today!

Sea Winder Customer Reviews

Captain Chris has been fishing in the Gulf of Mexico for over a decade. In 2014, he fulfilled his dream of boat ownership in purchasing the Sea Winder. Captain Chris takes great pride in the entire operation of building his business, and it shows not only in his catches but also in the smiles and testimonies of his customers.

Facebook Reviews

Charter Boat Sea Winder
5.0
powered by Facebook
David Olguin
David Olguin
2017-05-31T16:11:09+0000
No doubt we will be coming back! Thanks for the awesome experience!!
Alan Coons
Alan Coons
2017-05-23T01:32:38+0000
Awesome charter. Chris will put you on the fish, you better be ready.
Eric Clay
Eric Clay
2017-04-26T11:01:48+0000
Thanks Chris, we had a great time.
Mark Hinds
Mark Hinds
2017-02-02T01:44:45+0000
Captain Chris gets it done and back. You'd best be ready
Buck Irwin
Buck Irwin
2016-09-22T00:50:45+0000
Chris was relentless putting us on the fish! Best trip I've ever been on!
Wendell Nolan
Wendell Nolan
2016-08-05T22:24:32+0000
Great family trip! Captain Chris and Tyler were great with the kids. Caught a good number of fish for a four hour trip.
Chad Pritchett
Chad Pritchett
2016-08-04T18:06:54+0000
Great trip! Perfect captain and mate!!!!! Thanks so much!!!!!!
Mike Simmons
Mike Simmons
2016-07-21T21:38:01+0000
We had a great time catching.....not fishing would recommend this charter to anyone great Captain and Mate
Stacy Smith
Stacy Smith
2016-07-07T04:36:42+0000
Excellent captain and mate! Clean, courteous, and very patient. They were very informative on different types of fishing. They fished aggressively in order to make the most out of our fishing experience. I highly recommend! Great time!
Tina Ball
Tina Ball
2016-07-05T13:11:32+0000
Always a great time aboard the Seawinder with Captain Chris!!
Kim Wilson
Kim Wilson
2016-06-07T01:57:38+0000
Captain Chris and deck hand were both great. Explained and made our trip wonderful. We limited out on red snapper. Thanks guys we will be back
Clemens Bret
Clemens Bret
2016-06-06T14:55:57+0000
Professional crew and always courteous. Boat was extremely clean and orderly. The crew was safe and briefed us on everything. I highly recommend this charter and will be a repeat customer. The proof is in our catch!
Natalie Eades
Natalie Eades
2016-06-05T14:30:59+0000
Capt. Chris exceeded our expectations! We didn't think we would catch much considering 1 hour before we departed it was bad rain/lightning. But 1 Hour into fishing and our whole party had limited out on Red Snapper! We had a terrific time and will be back soon!
Becky Robinson
Becky Robinson
2016-05-17T15:02:43+0000
HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!! Had A Wonderful Time with My Family ! Captain Chris Knows where the Fish Are ! He and his Crew makes for a Fun Filled Fishing Adventure ! They do all the work all You just have to do is have a Blast Reeling In The Catch...!! Thanks For A Great Time !!
Luke W. Williams
Luke W. Williams
2016-05-05T17:51:21+0000
Had a blast! 1st stop had 6 Amberjacks in the boat within 15 Minutes. Captain Chris will put you on em'! Best trip I've ever had and will be back for more!
Torrey Johnson
Torrey Johnson
2016-03-24T20:14:45+0000
These guys are a real class act! We had an amazing time. Thanks for a great day!
Elizabeth Daniel
Elizabeth Daniel
2016-03-23T12:35:41+0000
Wish I could give ten stars. Perfect day! Thank you Captain Chris and Scott for a beautiful experience. Made more so with FAMILY!
Chris Lane
Chris Lane
2015-09-02T04:13:49+0000
Best fishing trip of my life! Look at the pics from 8/26/15.. Captain Chris and crew were great! Don't plan any golf or anything for couple days after your trip. Your arm will not work. Seriously. Thanks for a great day on the water! I highly recommend the Sea Winder.
Jason Viger
Jason Viger
2015-07-22T15:25:26+0000
Devon Joiner
Devon Joiner
2015-07-17T02:49:09+0000
Deana Kay McDonald
Deana Kay McDonald
2015-07-08T18:08:03+0000
Beverly Dean
Beverly Dean
2015-06-01T02:48:26+0000
Very nice. Would love to be out there fishing. Beautiful boat.
Jordan Colson
Jordan Colson
2015-05-30T00:01:33+0000
Samantha Vigil
Samantha Vigil
2014-09-01T02:05:05+0000
Jason Buchanan
Jason Buchanan
2013-08-06T02:05:24+0000
I had the greatest fishing experience of my life this company. I will be back as often as possible.

For more info on what’s biting during the season in Destin, Florida, click here for additional information.